Conference Member

Conference Honorary Chair &

Local Conference Chair

Cheng-I Wei

  • Director, International Programs in Agriculture & Natural Resources, University of Maryland, USA
  • Chairman, International Association for Agricultural Sustainability, Singapore

Conference Chair

Tzong-Ru (Jiun-Shen) ,Lee

  • Professor of Marketing Department, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
  • International Committee General Convener, CIBED
  • 2006 Fulbright Visiting Professor, USA
  • Vice Chairman, International Association for Agriculture Sustainability, Singapore
  • Conference Lecturer, Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
  • Chartered Fellow, The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, U.K.
  • Editor in Chief, the IJAITG

Conference Executive Director

Kuo-Chang Fu

  • Founder, Vital Wellspring Group, Singapore
  • Founder, International Association for Agricultural Sustainability
  • Chairman & CEO, AgriGADA Biotech Ltd.
  • PhD(GM) Student of LKCSB Singapore Management University
OrganizersCo-sponsor with the Department of Nutrition and Food Science, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of Maryland
Joint Organizers


International Contacts

  • Yu-Ting Huang / Shih Hsin University
  • Yan Tian / Xi`an University of Finance and Economics
  • Pekka Kess / University of Oulu , Finland
  • Matti Muhos / University of Oulu , Finland
  • Ganesh / McKinsey & Company , India
  • Marco Vassallo / Council for Agricultural Research and Economics , Italy
  • Chow Yong Neng / Han Chiang College, Malaysia
  • Azlinda Azman / University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Hooy Chee Wooi / University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Lean Hooi Hooi / University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Saidatulakmal Mohd / University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Kuei-Cheng Shih/ Macau University of Science and Technology
  • Hua-Chun Tang / Macau University of Science and Technology
  • David Bennett, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Per Hilletofth / Jönköping University , Sweden