Jingbo (Jason) Lu (Founding Partner)

Jingbo (Jason) Lu

Founding Partner

Mr. Jingbo Lu, who founded River Delta, is a pioneer of labor law services in Mainland China. He also established the first online labor law service platform laodongfa.com and initiated the practice journal HR Legal. Mr. Lu's remarkable contributions in the labor law area won him the reputation at the forefront of Chinese labor law services.

Cathy Qu (Senior Partner and Deputy President)

Cathy Qu

Senior Partner and Deputy President

Attorney Cathy Qu, Vice President and Senior Partner of Shanghai River Delta Law Firm, Practice Areas are Labor , Litigation & Arbitration, Compliance, Mergers and Acquisitions.
Ms.Qu is a Labor Law Professional Committee member of Shanghai Lawyers Association. She was recommended by Chamber Asia Pacific 2019 and Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2017&2018 Editorial and also was the special guest of “Lawyers’voice”, which is a O2O live program organized by Shanghai Bureau of Justice.
Ms. Qu has practiced Employment Law for more than a decade, making her an expert in the areas of labour law and HR compliance. Her specialties are in providing companies with effective human resources management solutions, arbitration and litigation representations, internal bylaws and document design, drafting and revision services, practical training, personnel placement schemes of enterprise structural redundancy, on-site negotiation services, etc. Many MNCs have required Ms. Qu’s consultation services on HR compliance issues and settling disputes triggered in English and Chinese. Additionally, she has provided them with litigation and non-litigation services which have had a significant social impact on many occasions. Ms. Qu has been invited by various institutions, government departments, chambers and enterprises to give public or internal seminars on multiple occasions. Audiences have spoken highly of her due to her expertise and teaching style.

Yuxiang Liu (Partner and Director, Beijing Branch)

Yuxiang Liu

Partner and Director, Beijing Branch

Main practice areas include the employment and labor law, social security law and personnel relationship disputes. Attorney Liu has solid and systematic legal theory and has abundant experience in labor legal services. He is good at handling major and complicated labor and personnel disputes such as non-competition, commercial crime of bribery and compliance, and related case agency work. Attorney Liu has extensive experience in assisting large enterprises to properly assess and properly handle all types of employee misconduct. Attorney Liu has abundant experienced in assisting enterprises develop tailored treatment plans for senior manager, core business staff, people who possess trade secrets and other special personnel, as well as negotiating on behalf of enterprises with aforementioned people.

Tina Wang (Head of the International Labour Law Centre)

Tina Wang

Head of the International Labour Law Centre

After graduating from Russian Saint Petersburg State University. She is now focusing on the legal services of the Employment and Labor Law of The Belt and Road countries. She has solid practical experience and expertise in Employment and Labor Law in Asian countries. After joining the River Delta Law Firm, she has been devoted to studying and providing legal services of overseas labor and employment law.
She has assisted a company in the preparation and design of overseas labor and employment law courses. She has assisted companies in revising legal documents of overseas employment. She has assisted a multinational company in employment management and termination in Australia. She has assisted a well-known German company in employment and compliance management in South-east Asia.

Faye Pei (Head of the Centre for International Investment Law)

Faye Pei

Head of the Centre for International Investment Law

Faye Pei, mainly practices in FDI and M&A and has a Multi-National Enterprise in-house working experience. With a background of studying in South Korean and the UK, Faye's working languages are Chinese, English and Korean. Faye has always been working in the corporate area and involved in several large M&A projects. Not only being familiar with laws and regulations about M&A such as Company Law, Tax Law, Merger-control and Employment law, Faye also has a good understanding about the difference between east and west legal culture as well as the culture of MNE. With a deep research to the Foreign company entering and exiting Chinese market and a creative sense about the legal risks in M&A, Faye is especially good at providing solid and practical solutions for complicated transactions.

陆敬波 (首席合伙人)

陆敬波

首席合伙人

陆敬波,江三角律师事务所首席合伙人,中国著名的劳动法专家。中国大陆劳动法律师服务市场的先行者和开拓者。执业二十多年来,陆敬波律师取得了许多显著的成就,包括创立了中国第一家劳动法律服务在线平台——“劳动法苑”(www.laodongfa.com);创办了中国第一份企业HR实用期刊——《劳动法苑》;研发了并推广第一个劳动法手机应用程序——“劳动法苑”APP。

屈晓蓉 (高级合伙人 副主任)

屈晓蓉

高级合伙人 副主任

屈晓蓉律师是上海江三角律师事务所副主任,高级合伙人。她的执业领域主要是劳动与雇佣、纠纷解决、公司合规等法律事宜。
屈晓蓉律师是上海市律协劳动法律关系研究委员会委员,获Chamber Asia Pacific2019被认可律师,Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2017&2018 Editorial 推荐律师,市司法局O2O“律师说法”法制直播专栏特邀嘉宾。
屈晓蓉律师在英国获得法学硕士学位并被授予荣誉勋章。工作语言为中文和英文。从事劳动法实务实践工作十数年,精通劳动法及人力资源合规业务。尤其擅长为企业提供各类HR管理和问题解决方案、诉讼代理、项目人员安置以及现场谈判、公司内部制度及协议设计和修订、实务培训等法律服务。全面负责多家跨国企业的人事合规、顾问服务及争议处理,数次成功承办具有重大社会影响的诉讼与非讼法律服务。多次受邀多家机构、行业协会、商会、劳动局以及大型企业提供中英文公开培训、企业内训以及沙龙数十场,其服务及课程的专业性、实务性及授课风格深受企业好评。

刘宇翔 (北京分所主任)

刘宇翔

北京分所主任

江三角律师事务所北京分所主任,合伙人律师,中国政法大学法学学士,美国圣路易斯华盛顿大学法学硕士,主要执业领域为劳动和社会保障法及人事争议。刘律师具有扎实和系统的法学理论功底,具备丰富的劳动法律服务经验。擅长处置竞业限制、商业贿赂及合规等重大、疑难劳动人事争议问题及相关案件代理工作。刘律师在帮助大型企业正确评估与妥善处置员工各类违纪行为方面与帮助企业为高级管理人员、核心业务人员、掌握商业秘密人员及其他特殊人员制定针对性待遇方案、以及代表企业与诸类人员进行协商谈判方面具有非常丰富的经验。

王天怡 (域外劳动法中心负责人)

王天怡

域外劳动法中心负责人

俄罗斯国立圣彼得堡大学国际法硕士,先后在俄罗斯中资企业法务部、律师协会咨询中心工作,多次参与中资企业在独联体国家投资并购等项目,并在俄罗斯国际法协会《国际私法》期刊以及中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会《仲裁与法律》期刊发表多篇文章。进入江三角后,大量从事一带一路沿线各国的劳动法律法规研究与法律实务工作,对中国企业"走出去"海外用工的合规问题有深入研究和丰富案例,包括协助知名互联网企业开展海外用工风险防范课程筹备,知名外资企业东南亚多国劳动用工管理法律实务,多次参与亚太各国及欧洲国家劳动用工文本审定服务,多个知名外资企业澳大利亚劳动用工管理法律实务以及知名国企劳动用工合规体系建立等项目。

裴彦婷 (国际投资法中心负责人)

裴彦婷

国际投资法中心负责人

裴彦婷律师,中英法学双硕士,主要执业领域为外商投资与公司并购,并曾在大型外资企业法务部任职,也曾于韩国进修,可用中、英、韩三国语言工作。裴律师一直从业于公司业务领域,参与过多起大型并购案件,不仅熟悉与并购相关的公司法、税法、反垄断法、劳动法等,也对东西方法律文化的差异有着深刻的理解,且了解外资企业的管理文化,对外商投资企业进入与退出中国市场有着深入研究,并对公司并购的法律风险预见有着独到的见解,尤其擅长于复杂的问题中找到严谨务实的解决途径。